Cartoons corn snacks (Minios, Frozen and Time for adventures)

Today is Sunday, so I will review three cartoons corn snacks that I have being eating during this week (I couldn’t it all three in one day sorry hahaha).

First one is a Minions cheesy corn snack. The package is just too cute, and the snacks try to copy the Minions shape. They come with a Minions tattoo inside (it is a surprise gift, so I dont know if it is always a tattoo).

The snacks taste so good, but I do think they are too similar to other cheesy snacks. There cant be so different ones from anothers as they are all made with corn and cheese flavour, so you know, it is a common flavour, but a really good one.

  • Packaging Factor: 10
  • Flavour Factor: 9

  


The Frozen corn rings with cheese and ketchup flavour come in the beautiful package ( I love Olaf) and they include a Frozen stivker as a gift. Mine was an Elsa and Ana one with glitter.

To be homest, I didnt like them very much. It is stange the mix of cheese with ketchup flavours and they are a lil bit spicy. I have never liked too much things with ketchup flavour, but I like less the mix.

So after this my scores are:

  • Packaging Factor: 10
  • Flavour Factor: 5

  

The last reviewed snack in this post will be Hora de Aventuras cheese and ketchup corn snack. They are from the brand Tosfrit and Hora de Aventuras, in English Time for Adventures are cartoons of the kids channel Cartoon Network.

The package includes a book marker as you can see in the photo on the bottom and the snacks have the shape of the head of one of the characters.

They dont taste kike cheese at all, for me they are only ketchup flavour so they are good! Because I do like cheesy flavour, I do like ketchup one (but less than the cheese), but I do not know the reason but I dont like at all the mix of the two flavours.

So these ones are really good cause they only taste like ketchup even the package says another thing.

  • Packaging Factor: 10
  • Flavour Factor: 8

 

I really like the idea of making packagings with children cartoons as they are so cute!
Paula

Deja un comentario